Ressources

Ressources partenaires des assemblées publiques nationales

Merci d'avoir participé aux assemblées publiques nationales pour les fournisseurs de services d'emploi pour la jeunesse. Voici les ressources partenaires. Nous espérons que vous les cherchez utiles.

Le Conseil canadien pour la réussite des jeunes

Avec moins de possibilités d'emploi physique pour les jeunes, et une occasion pour les employeurs de puiser dans une main-d'oeuvre virtuelle dès maintenant et dans le futur, le Conseil canadien pour la

réussite des jeunes et le Tamarack Institute se sont associés pour produire Le travail virtuel est ici: Un guide pour les jeunes. Lire plus…

Le Partenariat canadien de mentorat

Le document d’information contient des détails au sujet du mentorat virtuel, ses avantages et ses défis, un aperçu de la recherche à ce sujet ainsi que des principes et pratiques clés et des questions d’orientation au sujet de l’implémentation d’un programme virtuel. Lire plus…

Le Partenariat canadien de mentorat

Disponible seulement en anglais. An overview of the effects of COVID-19 on the tourism and hospitality industry and the industry's response. This presentation was delivered during the Ontario Town Hall session. Read more...

RBC

Nous voyons un avenir prometteur pour eux: Les jeunes sont remplis de potentiel. Mais le monde du travail évolue et nous devons les aider à se préparer à la réalité de demain. Voilà pourquoi nous avons créé Objectif avenir RBC, un programme d’accès au perfectionnement, au réseautage, à une expérience de travail ainsi qu’à du soutien et à des services favorisant le bien-être mental. Nous préparons les jeunes d’aujourd’hui aux emplois de demain. Lire plus...

Des ressources en santé mentale Objectif avenir RBC

Votre bien-être mental affecte tous les aspects de votre vie. Apprendre à prendre soin de vous est une étape importante pour une vie personnelle et professionnelle équilibrée. Explorez l’éventail des ressources à votre disposition pour découvrir celles qui vous conviennent le mieux. Lire plus...

L’avenir de l’enseignement postsecondaire: sur le campus, en ligne et sur demande

La COVID-19 a activé une cyberéducation de masse qui modifiera à long terme les procédés et les lieux d’enseignements des Canadiens. Le soudain changement pose un nouveau défi pour le système de l’enseignement supérieur canadien qui envisageait déjà un avenir économique très différent. Lire plus...

YWCA Canada

La force de l’ambition: Mesurer le succès de l’accès des femmes au marché du travail est projet triennal de recherche et de mobilisation des connaissances financé par le Gouvernement du Canada. Ce projet incitera les secteurs public, privé et de la société civile à s’engager à créer un changement systémique pour l’accès équitable des femmes au marché du travail. Lire plus…

© Conseil canadien pour la réussite des jeunes, 2019.  Tous droits réservés.  Politique de confidentialité 
site web par Greyscale

Resources

Partner resources from the National Town Halls

Thank you for participating in the National Town Halls for youth employment service providers. Here are some resources we hope you will find helpful in your work with youth. 

Canadian Council for Youth Prosperity

With fewer job opportunities for youth, and an opportunity for employers to tap into a virtual workforce now and in the future, the Canadian Council for Youth Prosperity and the Tamarack Institute partnered to produce the Virtual Work is Here: A Guide for Youth. Read more…

Canadian Mentoring Partnership

The key topic overview is a helpful primer for mentoring service providers into background on e-mentoring, its benefits and challenges, an overview of current research in the field and key principles and practices and guiding questions for e-mentoring programs. Read more…

OTEC

An overview of the effects of COVID-19 on the tourism and hospitality industry and the industry's response. This presentation was delivered during the Ontario Town Hall session. Read more...

RBC

Future Launch at Home

Things may feel like they have come to a standstill but learning and connecting can continue with RBC Future Launch at Home. RBC Future Launch at Home allows you to easily navigate through our partner hosted virtual skill development workshops, online learning modules, and mental well-being supports & services.

We see a Future in their Future: Our youth are full of potential. With the world of work changing, we need to help ensure that they’re prepared for what’s next. That’s why we created RBC Future Launch, a program that increases access to skill development, networking opportunities, work experience and mental well-being supports and services. Empowering the youth of today for the jobs of tomorrow. Read more...

Mental Well-being Support and Services

Your mental well-being affects all aspects of your life. Learning to take care of yourself is an important step in a well-balanced personal and professional life. Explore the variety of resources to find those that work for you. Read more...

The Future of Post-Secondary Education: On Campus, Online and On Demand

COVID-19 triggered a mass experiment in online education that will have a lasting impact on how and where Canadians learn. The abrupt change poses a fresh challenge for a Canadian higher-education system that was already preparing for an economic future that might look very different. Read more...

YWCA Canada

Born to be Bold: Measuring success for women’s access to the labour market is a three-year research and knowledge mobilization project funded by the Government of Canada. This project will engage the public, private, and civil society sectors to commit to creating systemic change for women’s equitable access to the labour market. Read more…

Copyright © 2019 Canadian Council for Youth Prosperity.  All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy

Website by Greyscale